+1 (248) 615 3483 •

DIVE TRIPS Scuba Diving Vacations & Trips

Dive Travel with Motor City Scuba

 DestinationStart DatePlacesPrice 
St Lucia
Saturday 14 Oct 2017
18
$2,399.00

St Lucia - (STL 10/14/2017)

  • Start Date: Saturday 14 Oct 2017
  • End Date: Saturday 21 Oct 2017
  • Max. Places: 18
  • Our Price: $2,399.00

Deposit $500 Intermediate payment May 1: $500 Final Payment Due August 1

Request More Info

Little Cayman Beach Resort
Saturday 06 Jan 2018
12
$0.00

Little Cayman Beach Resort - (LCBR 1/6/2018)

  • Start Date: Saturday 06 Jan 2018
  • End Date: Saturday 13 Jan 2018
  • Max. Places: 12
  • Our Price: $0.00

FLIGHTS

Request More Info

Little Cayman Beach Resort
Saturday 06 Jan 2018
16
$1,899.00

Little Cayman Beach Resort - (LCBR 1/6/2018)

  • Start Date: Saturday 06 Jan 2018
  • End Date: Saturday 13 Jan 2018
  • Max. Places: 16
  • Our Price: $1,899.00

Request More Info

Truk Odyssey
Sunday 28 Jan 2018
12
$3,510.00

Truk Odyssey - (TRUK 1/28/2018)

  • Start Date: Sunday 28 Jan 2018
  • End Date: Sunday 04 Feb 2018
  • Max. Places: 12
  • Our Price: $3,510.00

Request More Info

Cuan Law
Sunday 18 Mar 2018
12
$2,945.00

Cuan Law - (BVI 3/18/2018)

  • Start Date: Sunday 18 Mar 2018
  • End Date: Saturday 24 Mar 2018
  • Max. Places: 12
  • Our Price: $2,945.00

Request More Info

Cozumel
Saturday 28 Apr 2018
16
$1,559.00

Cozumel - (COZ 4/28/2018)

  • Start Date: Saturday 28 Apr 2018
  • End Date: Saturday 05 May 2018
  • Max. Places: 16
  • Our Price: $1,559.00

Request More Info

Bonaire
Saturday 01 Dec 2018
20
$1,099.00

Bonaire - (BON 12/1/2018)

  • Start Date: Saturday 01 Dec 2018
  • End Date: Saturday 08 Dec 2018
  • Max. Places: 20
  • Our Price: $1,099.00

Request More Info